The Massachusetts High School Democrats currently has chapters across the state in six distinct regions: Western Massachusetts, Central Massachusetts, Greater Boston, Boston, the North Shore, and the South Shore/Cape Cod. These chapters meet regularly to advance the mission of the Massachusetts High School Democrats.

Below, please find a list of chapters, which chapter heads on the "Our Leadership Page". If you're interested in starting a chapter, know a student who does, or if you want to get in touch with High School Democrats in your area, please contact Development Director Jackson Humphreys at jhumphreys@hsdems.org.

Western Massachusetts

  • Northampton High School
  • SABIS International High School- Springfield
  • Williston High School- Easthampton
  • Longmeadow High School
  • Four Rivers Charter High School- Greenfield
  • West Springfield High School

Central Massachusetts

  • Framingham High School
  • Uxbridge High School
  • Algonquin Regional High School- Northborough

Greater Boston

  • Wellesley High School
  • Belmont High School
  • Brookline High School
  • Arlington High School
  • Abington High School
  • Burlington High School
  • Melrose High School
  • Malden High School
  • Lexington High School
  • Concord Academy- Concord
  • Watertown High School


  • Boston Latin High School- Boston
  • Jamaica Plain High School

North Shore

  • Wakefield High School
  • Beverly High School
  • Marblehead High School
  • Pioneer Charter School of Science II- Saugus
  • Reading Memorial High School
  • Phillips Academy- Andover
  • Andover High School

South Shore/Cape Cod

  • Medway High School
  • Thayer Academy- Braintree
  • Hingham High School
  • Pembroke High School
  • Milton High School
  • Marshfield High School
  • Nauset Reigonal High School- Eastham
  • Monomoy Reigonal High School- Harwich